National Alliance to End Sexual Violence
  • NAESV C/O RALIANCE, 655 15th Street NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20005

Articles and Resources Related to Sexual Violence and Services for Sexual Assault Survivors

Sexual Assault Demonstration Initiative (SADI) Resources

Sexual Violence Continuum - Lydia Guy

Glossary of Terms

Sexual Assault ARPA Funding - TTA Contacts

For State Administrators, State and Territorial Coalitions, and Tribal Grantees

Minnesota Indian Women’s Sexual Assault Coalition
Jolene Engelking, National Tribal Sexual Assault Resource Center Coordinator, jengelking@miwsac.org

Mujeres Latinas en Acción
Norma Ferraro, Technical Assistance Director, nferraro@mujereslat.org

The National Alliance to End Sexual Violence (NAESV)
Maureen Gallagher, Advocacy Coordinator, maureen@endsexualviolence.org

National Asians & Pacific Islanders Ending Sexual Violence
Mira Yusef, ED, mira@napiesv.org
Nina Jusuf, Program Director, nina@napiesv.org

The National Organization of Sisters of Color Ending Sexual Assault (SCESA) 
Condencia Brade, brade@sisterslead.org